Level-5 Vision 2015 – The Beginning will showcase Youkai Watch 3 Live on Ustream on April 7th!

Level-5 is going live on April 7th with their annual Vision conference called Level-5 Vision 2015 – The Beginning. It is to be broadcasted live on Ustream on April 7th and it is scheduled to announce news on their third installment from their popular franchise Youkai Watch.

Youkai Watch 3 was first announced on April’s issue of Japanese’s magazine CoroCoro. We also hope Level-5 will share more details on Youkai Watch Busters which was also revealed on CoroCoro.

The event will also feature other 3Ds game by Level-5 and reveal a major collaboration.

Level-5 Vision 2015 – The Beginning can be streamed live at Ustream

Check the time to catch the event on your region

Japan: 6PM Europe: 11AM
UK: 10AM North America (ET): 5AM

Follow us on Twitter for updates on Youkai Watch News & Updates 

 

About The Author

No Comments on "Level-5 Vision 2015 – The Beginning will showcase Youkai Watch 3 Live on Ustream on April 7th!"

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *